Lil Durk Voice In My Head

  • Album: XXL Freshman Mixtape
  • Added on: Jun 16th, 2014 by LilDurkHQ

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 687
  • Uploads: 33
  • Total Plays: 1,855,248

song Description:

Lil Durk’s ‘Signed To The Streets 2′ mixtape is set to impact this week on the 18th (Wednesday) but before all that we get two new tracks courtesy of the XXL Freshmen 2014 mixtape. First is titled ‘Oh Lord’ and the second ‘Voices In My Head’.

Recent tracks and albums from LilDurkHQ

Featured Music