Lefty Doubt Me

  • Feat. Random & Futuristic
  • Producer: Mr. Throwed
  • Album: My Views
  • Added on: Jul 30th, 2013 by Lefty

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 7
  • Uploads: 120
  • Total Plays: 29,082

song Description:

Lefty and Random have connected with the hottest artist in the southwest area of the USA, Futuristic from Arizona who has worked with Funk Volume Superstar Dizzy Wright. These guys came together and created a master piece called Doubt Me. It is produced by Mr. Throwed and the track speaks on people that have doubted these guys in the past and present. Make sure you listen and make sure you download this track now. This track is off of lefty's upcoming album My Views which drops August 7th, 2013 Click right now to download this song if you like it!

Recent tracks and albums from Lefty

Featured Music