Y0$#! (Yoshi) FucK AROUNDS

  • Producer: Bass N Purp
  • Album: Goofi Juice 3: Lord of the Juice
  • Added on: Mar 28th, 2018 by Y0$#! (Yoshi)

Uploaded by:

Y0$#! (Yoshi)

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 15
  • Total Plays: 6,945

song Description:

YO$#! continues to create commotion in ATL's Underground Hip Hop scene. His latest single, "F**K Arounds* is a trap anthem at its best, full of contagious energy and suggestive lyrics which really has crowd-participation at an all time high. Listen to "F**K Arounds" by YOSHI, Prod by Bass n Purp and Make an Instagram video playing the song add #faroundschallange #bangbangbangbang #yoshicrewent he will repost it.

Recent tracks and albums from Y0$#! (Yoshi)

Featured Music