Killa Pablo 10 GOD - MIX 1

  • Producer: Golden Chyld
  • Album: Not By Bread Alone
  • Added on: Nov 22nd, 2014 by Killa Pablo
This is the new single off of Killa Pablo's follow up project to "The Tale of 2 Cities" dropping end of December called "Not By Bread Alone" So be on the the look out for that classic.. This should hold u over till then!! Follow Killa on IG @_killapablo_ and for booking contact at


Uploaded By:

Killa Pablo

  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 4
  • Plays: 887

Recent tracks and albums from Killa Pablo