DJ Kid Clay What You Been Sleepin On Vol. III (Free-Mix Friday)

  • Producer: Kid Clay
  • Album:
  • Added on: Nov 6th, 2015 by DJ Kid Clay
Here is my latest mix titled "What You Been Sleepin On Vol. III"

30+ minutes of some of my favorite club joints...

Mix includes music from artists such as 2 Chainz, Young Thug, T.Gaines, Chinx, Travis Scott, Puff Daddy, and more!


Uploaded By:

DJ Kid Clay

  • Followers: 44
  • Uploads: 13
  • Plays: 12,308

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Kid Clay