DJ Kid Clay The House is Rockin Vol. III

  • Producer: Kid Clay
  • Album:
  • Added on: Oct 13th, 2015 by DJ Kid Clay

Uploaded by:

DJ Kid Clay

  • Followers: 44
  • Uploads: 13
  • Total Plays: 11,843

song Description:

Here is my latest mix titled "The House Is RockIn Vol. III" 30+ minutes of some of my favorite House/Uptempo records... Mix includes music from artists/producers such at A-Trak, Drake, Clean Bandit, Skrillex, T.Gaines, Justin Bieber, Chris Brown, and more....

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Kid Clay

Featured Music