Kryptic Eleven (by Crude Sounds - Kryptic Samples)

  • Producer: Kryptic Samples
  • Album: Eleven (by Crude Sounds - Kryptic Samples)
  • Added on: Aug 12th, 2017 by KRYPTIC

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 38
  • Total Plays: 2,288

song Description:

'Eleven' is a savage Dark Trap & Hip Hop sample collection crammed with the swankiest sounds designed by Crude Sounds, the new sub-label of Kryptic Samples for Trap and Urban aficionados. This music library comes with six astounding Construction Kits, featuring a plethora of mesmerising piano and synth melodies, impressive drums, thundering 808s and more. Everything you need to create your next scorching Trap & Urban hits is included in this release. If you are looking for a high-quality, up-to-the-minute collection of audio, MIDI and burning inspiration all gathered in one mind-blowing pack, 'Eleven' is undoubtedly for you.

Recent tracks and albums from KRYPTIC

Featured Music