Kryptic Boom In (by Crude Sounds - Kryptic Samples)

  • Producer: Kryptic Samples
  • Album: Boom In (by Crude Sounds - Kryptic Samples)
  • Added on: Aug 10th, 2017 by KRYPTIC

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 38
  • Total Plays: 2,269

song Description:

'Boom In' is a raw, vibrating dark Trap & Urban sample collection jam-packed with the most trendsetting sounds designed by Crude Sounds, the new sub-label of Kryptic Samples for the Trap and Urban Music connoisseur. This music library comes across with six astonishing Construction Kits, featuring a wide range of modernistic synth pads, trance-inducing piano loops, strapping drums and ground-shaking 808 bass loops and samples to be chopped, stretched and pitched as well as the MIDI files.

Recent tracks and albums from KRYPTIC

Featured Music