J.Lyrickz Talk Is Cheap

  • Producer: RicAndThadeus
  • Album: Notes Of A Young Mind III
  • Added on: Feb 3rd, 2016 by J.Lyrickz

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 22
  • Total Plays: 1,336

song Description:

Baby You Talk A lot Of Shit, Lets See If You Can Back It Up. Actions Speak Louder Than Words And Talk Is Cheap.

Recent tracks and albums from J.Lyrickz

Featured Music