MustardMayo Got U (feat. Marc E Bassy, Iamsu! & Symba)

  • Feat. Marc E Bassy, Iamsu! & Symba
  • Producer: DJ Mustard & Nic Nac
  • Added on: May 30th, 2015 by Jin Mann

Uploaded by:

Jin Mann

  • Followers: 4,632
  • Uploads: 583
  • Total Plays: 14,858,822

song Description:

DJ Mustard and Nic Nac join together to make MustardMayo for a song titled "Got U" which features Bay area artists Marc E Bassy, Iamsu! & Symba. A project between Mustard and Nic Nac is in the works.

Recent tracks and albums from Jin Mann

Featured Music