JimJim For Haters

  • Album: Stay With Us Or Die Alone
  • Added on: Sep 18th, 2015 by JimJim

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 18

song Description:

this is music i promise to you my people i wana to thanks everyone who belive on me this songs go for all haters who hate us i say 3 words "suck my dick" U-UNIT FOREVER "Stay With Us Or Die Alone"

JimJim has no other uploads.

Featured Music