Eat Greedy Gas Off

  • Feat. Hyph Lyfe
  • Producer: Lil' Day
  • Album: Thoughts on the Table
  • Added on: Jun 8th, 2016 by Jessie Spencer
Eat Greedy has just released his brand new mixtape, titled Thoughts Off The Table, Volume 1. The 14-song project features The Jacka (of The Mob Figaz), Teekayday, Lil' Darrion, Montana Montana Montana, Taydabug, Kool Aide, Chip Slidah, T Davis, Heem KashMe, and more. Listen and/or download Eat Greedy's new "Thoughts Off The Table, Vol. 1" here first.


Uploaded By:

Jessie Spencer

  • Followers: 32
  • Uploads: 117
  • Plays: 13,378

Jessie Spencer has no other uploads.