PSD Tha Drivah Comin' Thru

  • Producer: Jake The Phat Man
  • Album: Yayo Turf Monstaz Vol. 1
  • Added on: May 5th, 2014 by Jessie Spencer

Uploaded by:

Jessie Spencer

  • Followers: 30
  • Uploads: 117
  • Total Plays: 10,517

song Description:

Yayo Turf Monstaz Vol. 1 Various Artists From County Line Records comes the album "Yayo Turf Monstaz". This album contains explosive material featuring some of the hottest underground and major label artist in the game such as: Yukmouth, Mac Dre, UGK, Lil Flip, J. Tripper and new underground sensation Shill Macc & many others. With all new tracks Up Before Sunrise, Doors Open & Aye! "Yayo Turf Monstaz" is street certified and industry official. So get ready to hear a raw underground classic with radio friendly hit also. Old Bay mixed with new hyphy & pure gangster on another level. Featuring the late great Mac Dre,Yukmouth,C-Bo,Lil Flip,Messy Marv,Ugk,Daz,Psd & many more.

Jessie Spencer has no other uploads.

Featured Music