Trace Bengata Burn Em

  • Producer: J-Claks Music
  • Album: Swag Plus
  • Added on: Mar 6th, 2016 by JAYCLAKS MUSIC

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 196

song Description:

Trace the red level of Swag Plus finally drops his much talked about Hip Hop banger which he title “Burn Em”. Which exhibits the rappers talent in lyrical composition and presentation. Emphasis on his mission to put an end to unrealistic raps and MCs on the street.

Recent tracks and albums from JAYCLAKS MUSIC

Featured Music