Pro Status Dynasty

  • Producer: Jakk Wonders
  • Album: God Built Him To Last
  • Added on: Jun 12th, 2017 by Jakk Wonders

Uploaded by:

Jakk Wonders

  • Followers: 192
  • Uploads: 79
  • Total Plays: 32,145

song Description:

As Pro Status heads toward the release of his upcoming album God Built Him To Last on 23 June. The former ball player releases the Jakk Wonders produced track "Dynasty". The album features guest verses from Lee Black, Aliano, Ice Grill and production from Apollo, Lee Black, Jakk Wonders, DJ 456, Tempo and Domini. The album is available for pre-order and make sure you cop it on June 23rd via all online stores @JakkWonders @ItsProStatus

Recent tracks and albums from Jakk Wonders

Featured Music