Price Stylez Crown Royal

  • Producer: Jakk Wonders
  • Album: Re:MasteredPieceTheatre The Mixtape
  • Added on: May 19th, 2017 by Jakk Wonders

Uploaded by:

Jakk Wonders

  • Followers: 193
  • Uploads: 80
  • Total Plays: 34,167

song Description:

Hailing from Dorchester, Boston is rough spitter and lyrical vet - Price Stylez. As a precursor to his upcoming EP titled Black Mass. The Beantown representative unleashes a free mixtape ''Re​:​MasteredPieceTheatre'' filled with freestyles and tracks over some industry and original beats. The project is available for free download via Price's Bandcamp which is mixed by Deejay Element and production comes courtesy of Confidence and Jakk Wonders to name a few. STREAM/DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE HERE: @Pricestylez @DeeJayElement @Confidencebeats @JakkWonders

Recent tracks and albums from Jakk Wonders

Featured Music