J NICS Wonderland (prod. by DJ Burn One

  • Producer: DJ Burn One
  • Album: DarkSide
  • Added on: Nov 12th, 2012 by J NICS

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 10
  • Uploads: 11
  • Total Plays: 4,202

song Description:

Wonderland is the first release from J NICS' upcoming album "DarkSide" which produced entirely by Atlanta's own DJ Burn One. Never hesitant to say exactly what he's feeling, J NICS shares some insght to where his perspectives and motivations truly stem from.

Recent tracks and albums from J NICS

Featured Music