!llmind And The 432's Lost In The Middle Of Nowhere

  • Album: Four Three Two
  • Added on: Feb 19th, 2016 by !LLMIND

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 3,850
  • Uploads: 9
  • Total Plays: 165,411

song Description:

Produced, composed & mixed by !llmind. Guitars by Gabriel Lambirth. Synthesizers, keyboards, bass, rhodes & drums by Ramon "!llmind" Ibanga.

Recent tracks and albums from !LLMIND

Featured Music