Herm Calhoun GO GET IT

  • Producer: Forever Young
  • Album: Take Back the City Vol. 1
  • Added on: Jun 21st, 2016 by Herm Calhoun

Uploaded by:

Herm Calhoun

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 65

song Description:

Go Get IT (2016) Performed by Herm Calhoun X Produced by Forever Young.... Single off the Mixtape "Take Back the City" release 7/17/16 Rollin Records. Marketing and Promotions by Renzo 1 Agency www.roegonline.com

Herm Calhoun has no other uploads.

Featured Music