HAWDWERK Still Rollin' (single)

  • Producer: Kaleem Wasif
  • Album: The Graveyard Shift
  • Added on: Dec 28th, 2012 by HAWDWERK

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 132

song Description:

First single off of HAWDWERK's upcoming The Graveyard Shift project. to download for FREE click the buy link to be directed to http://music.bluecollarwerk.com/track/still-rollin-single all lyrics written and performed by HAWDWERK for Cov Original produced by Kaleem "Sincere" Wasif for Asiatic Rhythms engineered by FunkLogik for Asiatic Rhythms artwork by JVZZI

Recent tracks and albums from HAWDWERK

Featured Music