Happy FreudsChauncey

  • Producer: Klaus Jurgens/Lasse Eriksson
  • Added on: Feb 25th, 2018 by Happy Freuds
  • (7)
  • (0)

Uploaded by:

Happy Freuds

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 10

song Description:

VERSE 1 Crawl, down on your knees Take, this hand from me Deny, the echo of sounds Run and Go around, and around, Fall and fall SAMPLE Peter Sellers-1979 "As long as the roots are not severed, all is well and all will be well, in the garden In the garden, growth has it's season. First comes spring and summer but then, we have fall and winter and then we get, spring and summer again" VERSE 2 Lives in states of despair Persist, simply be there Can't hold, the candle Come and go around and around, Watch! and watch SERGIO Todo lo explica el 42 Pierdes la fe con el 666 Te sientes seguro con el 112 ..naah Verse 3 Watch those that tell the lie "Despise the glory compromise" Mild minds, just like mine count and go around and around, Free! Be Free! I am Free FREE

Recent tracks and albums from Happy Freuds

Happy FreudsOn The Road

  • Producer: Happy Freuds/Klaus Jurgens
  • Added on: Feb 2nd, 2018 by Happy Freuds
  • (15)
  • (0)

Happy FreudsHoney Bee (Tom Petty Tribute)

  • Producer: Klaus Jurgens
  • Added on: Oct 23rd, 2017 by Happy Freuds
  • (637)
  • (2)
  • (8)

Happy Freuds8th October song X

  • Producer: Klaus Jurgens/Lasse Eriksson
  • Added on: Oct 9th, 2017 by Happy Freuds
  • (29)
  • (0)

Daisy Mae TaylorFire inside

  • (21)
  • (0)

Featured Music

0:00 / 0:00