Champyons Dusty

  • Album: Cha Cha Cha
  • Added on: Jan 31st, 2018 by Guerilla Music

Uploaded by:

Guerilla Music

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 13
  • Total Plays: 1,425

song Description:

"Dusty" is from the 3-piece band and producer collective, Champyons. Incorporating RnB, rock and electronic elements, the anonymous trio effortlessly blends traditional song and sample-driven beat-making to create a sound that transcends classic genre definitions. "Dusty" offers a glimpse into the band's first full-length album Cha Cha Cha, to be released early 2018 via Embassy of Music (Booka Shade, Björk, Robyn, Zoot Woman).

Recent tracks and albums from Guerilla Music