Prince Hakeem Matthews We Are One

  • Producer: Prince Hakeem Matthews & Kofi Kpabitey
  • Added on: Nov 21st, 2016 by GospelGh

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 349
  • Uploads: 402
  • Total Plays: 300,316

song Description:

Written, composed and arranged by: Prince Hakeem Matthews Produced by: Prince Hakeem Matthews for BBF Music. Co Produced by: Kpabitey Kofi Lead Vocals: Prince Hakeem Matthews, Sharon Obeng-Animah, Prince Acheampong. Backing Vocals by: Amim Fafa, Kevin Adiamah, Michael Owusu Boateng,Sharon Obeng-Animah and Prince Acheampong. Vocal arrangement by: Prince Hakeem Matthews Vocal recording by: Moses Amonie Live drum by: Emmanuel Bludo @ BluPrint Studios Piano, Bass, Lead guitars and orchestrations by: Prince Hakeem Matthews Recorded,Mixed and Mastered by Kofi Kpabitey for Byte Productions.

Recent tracks and albums from GospelGh

Featured Music