Drea Shenae Tripp'n [HQ]

  • Producer: E. BelAire Slim & Adrian R
  • Album: D.O.J.D. (Diary of Jack Daniels)
  • Added on: Jan 1st, 2015 by Free Checks Music Group
  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 20
  • Total Plays: 2,920

song Description:

Tripp'n is the debut single by Drea Shenae from her upcoming Project D.O.J.D. (Diary Of Jack Daniels). http://instagram.com/dreashenae

Recent tracks and albums from Free Checks Music Group

Featured Music