Hugo Joe, MexikoDro Tesla

  • Feat. Guapdad 4000
  • Producer: MexikoDro
  • Album: Tesla
  • Added on: May 21st, 2018 by Fool's Gold Records

Uploaded by:

Fool's Gold Records

  • Followers: 3,297
  • Uploads: 514
  • Total Plays: 4,971,754

song Description:

Following early collaboration and underground hit "Sade," rising Atlanta rapper Hugo Joe and producer MexikoDro (Playboi Carti, Rich The Kid, Yung Bans) join forces for a joint EP titled Hugo Dro, set to drop 6/29 via Fool's Gold. The duo shares first single and music video for "Tesla", featuring buzzy Oakland rap personality, Guapdad 4000.

Recent tracks and albums from Fool's Gold Records

Featured Music