Down With The Mob All My Life [Dirty]

  • Producer: Soundsmith Productions
  • Album: All My Life [Single]
  • Added on: May 24th, 2017 by followthepen

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 112

song Description:

From the crew that brought you hits feat. Young Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, Fabolous, the L.O.X., Chinx, Eric Bellinger, Kid Ink, 2Chainz, Gucci and YG, comes the next big thing buzzing out of Toronto, @DownWithTheMob. D.W.T.M's first offering, All My Life, is a perfect example of why Soundsmith Music Group is putting their muscle behind the budding star. Check it out at: All My Life is available on Apple Music, iTunes [and ALL other digital music platforms] Social Media: Down With The Mob: Soundsmith Productions:

followthepen has no other uploads.

Featured Music