Face Valyou When It Clicks (cens)

  • Producer: Face Valyou
  • Album: When It Clicks (Censied)
  • Added on: Jul 11th, 2013 by Face Valyou

Uploaded by:

Face Valyou

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 49

song Description:

The 5th single & title track from the When It Clicks LP. Written, Recorded, Produced and Mixed by Face Valyou @ The Don't Stop Study (Roanoke, VA) Mastered by Jake Dempsey @ The Jefferson Center Music Lab (Roanoke, VA) Artwork by Crafsmen

Recent tracks and albums from Face Valyou

Featured Music