M-Sounds x E$coBar NuGz Main Bitch

  • Producer: M-Sounds
  • Album: Nuclear Wave Vol. 1
  • Added on: Jun 10th, 2015 by E$coBar NuGz

Uploaded by:

E$coBar NuGz

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 7
  • Total Plays: 307

song Description:

Single off of "Nuclear Wave Vol. 1" (Prod. By M-Sounds) Hosted by DJ Phantom Mixtape available for download on datpiff.com Type E$coBar NuGz

Recent tracks and albums from E$coBar NuGz

Featured Music