Mike Giovanni Cleveland Shit

  • Producer: Juan Jacinto
  • Album: thingsarebetternow
  • Added on: Apr 18th, 2015 by Elephants in Motion

Uploaded by:

Elephants in Motion

  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 15
  • Total Plays: 1,456

song Description:

Cleveland Shit, is the first single from Mike Giovanni's upcoming release "thingsarebetternow." Featuring references from songs from Ray Cash, Al Fatz, and King Chip, this record hits home with its listeners who currently reside in Cleveland, OH.

Recent tracks and albums from Elephants in Motion

Featured Music