Ed Franco His Own(Ed) Land

  • Album: Extended Recess Vol. 0 (EP)
  • Added on: Aug 22nd, 2012 by Ed Franco

Uploaded by:

Ed Franco

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 40

song Description:

EP is short for extended play, this EP is titled Extended Recess because it is an extension and a break from your average form of education. As a listener you should actively engage with music and this collection allows you to do just that. Many of life’s lessons are learned outside the classroom but, on the playground of the real world it is also important to apply classroom lessons to life. This is a short collection of what I have been working on from January 2012 to March 2012. My aim is to educate and be educated, I am a student of life an through the mic I recite the insight I have into events we all share or are aware of. So take a Recess and speak with the sounds coming through your speakers. I encourage people to ask questions. - Ed Franco Follow me on twitter @IamEdFranco

Recent tracks and albums from Ed Franco