DJ Sensilover Electric (Mix CD)

  • Producer: DJ Sensilover
  • Album: Electric (Mix CD) {#dreamsound973}(Single Track)
  • Added on: Dec 21st, 2015 by Dream-Sound Media

Uploaded by:

Dream-Sound Media

  • Followers: 1,047
  • Uploads: 1,373
  • Total Plays: 1,320,494

song Description:

DJ Sensilover - 2015-Electric (Mix CD) {#dreamsound973} Download Link: ARTIST: Various Artists ALBUM: Electric (#Mixtape #Mixtape2015) LABEL: #IrieSoldiers COPYRIGHT: © Irie Soldiers PRODUCER: #DJSensilover WEBSITE: | Irie Soldiers Website | DJ SensiLover (@DjSensilover) Twitter | DJ Sensilover Irie Soldiers Facebook Like Page GENRE: #Reggae, #Dancehall ORIGINAL RELEASE DATE: December 19, 2015 FOR PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES ONLY. Any Claims: @ To Promote Yourself, follow this link:

Recent tracks and albums from Dream-Sound Media

Featured Music