DJ Dotcom 80's Classic Soul Mix Vol. 3

  • Feat. Various Artists
  • Producer: DJ Dotcom
  • Album: 80's Classic Soul Mix Vol. 3 Mixtape
  • Added on: Jun 3rd, 2016 by Dream-Sound Media Promo
  • Followers: 560
  • Uploads: 1,063
  • Total Plays: 813,508

song Description:

DJ Dotcom - 2016-80's Classic Soul Mix Vol. 3 (Mixtape) {#dreamsound973} Download Link: ARTIST: Various Artists ALBUM: 80's Classic Soul Mix Vol. 3 LABEL: DJ Dotcom Records COPYRIGHT: © DJ Dotcom Records PRODUCER: Robert 'DJ Dotcom' Cornwall WEBSITE: | DJ Dotcom (@djdotcom1876) Twitter | DJ Dotcom Facebook Like Page GENRE: Soulful ORIGINAL RELEASE DATE: May 27, 2016 FOR PROMOTIONAL PURPOSES ONLY. Any Claims: @ To Promote Yourself, follow this link:

Recent tracks and albums from Dream-Sound Media Promo

Featured Music