Drafted Reece They Cant Stop Us

  • Feat. Lex Bi & Kricha
  • Producer: Andy Gold
  • Album: Everything On Pause
  • Added on: Apr 7th, 2016 by Reece

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 14
  • Uploads: 5

song Description:

They Cant Stop Us is a feel good hip-hop song meant to test the lyrical Prowse of Drafted Reece, Lex Bi and Kricha. At the same time one can clearly relate to the change in sound and direction that Drafted Reece has taken which is not permanent.

Recent tracks and albums from Reece

Featured Music