Real Dill Make You Think

  • Producer: D.R.U.G.S. Beats
  • Album: Hell & Back
  • Added on: May 30th, 2014 by

Uploaded by:

  • Followers: 805
  • Uploads: 875
  • Total Plays: 1,552,536

song Description:

This is the first official leak from Real Dill's debut LP, Hell & Back. Real Dill drops jewels based on real experiences over some neck snapping D.R.U.G.S. Beats production. When asked to sum this release up he simply responded" It's my life story". It gets no realer than that. Hell & Back..midsummer 2014.

Recent tracks and albums from

Featured Music