Langston Hughes III Je Ne Sais Quoi (Dogotit 10th Anniversary Mixtape Exclusive)

  • Producer: B73 Music Group
  • Album: The Dotgotit 10 Year Anniversary Mixtape
  • Added on: Dec 9th, 2017 by

Uploaded by:

  • Followers: 753
  • Uploads: 840
  • Total Plays: 1,308,917

song Description:

It's my extreme honor and privilege to present the 3rd leak from the Dotgotit 10th Anniversary Mixtape courtesy of veteran Charleston,S.C. crew,Langston Hughes III who,after a long hiatus where each member started careers and/or families (living life) have returned to spearhead the Adult Contemporary Head Nod Music movement armed with love and passion for the culture and above all,dope beats and grown man rhymes. This B73 Music Group produced ode to the beautiful and irresistible members of the fair sex with that quality you can't specifically name,but love her for is sure to have your lady friends heads nodding. Chawle Dawk Da Superstar,Maximillion,Choc Da Bully and Da Moja DJ Cory B are Langston Hughes III. This is Je Ne Sais Quoi..Now That's Langston.

Recent tracks and albums from

Featured Music