DJ ThirtyTwo Weekend Therapy Volume Eight

  • Album: Weekend Therapy Volume Eight
  • Added on: Jan 8th, 2016 by djthirtytwo

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 12
  • Uploads: 19
  • Total Plays: 3,485

song Description:

Welcome to your eighth Weekend Therapy! This is a live mix of some tunes to ride to on a nice weekend... or whenever you just want to feel good. Enjoy! Tracklist: August Alsina ft Chris Brown - Been Around The World Fabolous ft. Nicki Minaj & Trey Songz - Doin' It Well Rotimi ft. 50 Cent - Lotto Da Brat ft. Sage The Gemini & Eric Bellinger - #YAK (You Already Know) Zee Will - Thin Ice - Scoop Deville Remix Eric Bellinger - Valet WSTRN - In2 DJ Carisma ft. Chris Brown & DeJ Loaf - Til The Morning Colonel Loud ft. T.I. & Young Dolph - California Remix J Doe ft. Sevyn Streeter - Theme Song Lil Dicky ft. Rich Homie Quan & Fetty Wap - Save Dat Money Gabrielle Ross ft. Jeremih - MCM Omarion ft. Rich Homie Quan - I’m Sayin' Rayven Justice ft. Surfa Solo - Roll Somethin Mack Wilds - Love In The

Recent tracks and albums from djthirtytwo

Featured Music