DJ Spaceflight Thundercat - 'Them Changes' (Chopped & Screwed by DJ Spaceflight)

  • Producer: Flying Lotus, Thundercat
  • Album: The Beyond / Where the Giants Roam
  • Added on: Oct 20th, 2017 by DJ Spaceflight

Uploaded by:

DJ Spaceflight

  • Followers: 119
  • Uploads: 63
  • Total Plays: 128,698

song Description:

Lyrics ~ Nobody move, there's blood on the floor And I can't find my heart Where did it go? Did I leave it in the cold? So please give it back, 'cause it's not yours to take It must've fell when I lost my mind Deep in the cut, drowning in a pain Somebody help, 'cause I can't find my way Nobody move, nobody move Somebody tell me how I'm supposed to feel When I'm sitting here knowing this ain't real Why in the world would I give my heart to you? Just to watch you throw it in the trash I've been traveling so long, I don't think I can hold on Where were you when I needed you the most? Now I'm sitting here with a black hole in my chest A heartless, broken mess...

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Spaceflight

Featured Music