Dj Sors It's Allright Sessions EP154

  • Album: It's Allright Sessions
  • Added on: Feb 12th, 2018 by djsors

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 41
  • Total Plays: 269

song Description:

Tracklist: 1 Broken Promises (Original Mix) by Dave Silcox & Kvdos feat. Little Nikki 2 The Beginning (SF Mix) by Tommyboy 3 It's Your Time (Original Mix) by Cray Pray 4 My Lips by Craziibiza 5 Strangers (Extended Mix) by David Tort, Markem & Yas Cepeda feat. Ella Loponte 6 Shake Your Body (Club Mix) by Block & Crown 7 Discoteka (Original Mix ) by Block & Crown 8 The Only One (Original Mix) by Frank Caro & Alemany 9 Got To Go(Original Mix) by Earth n Days 10 Paradise House (Zack Marullo Remix) by Tommyboy 11 Long Train Running (Mitch & Zen Remix) by Traks & Relight Orchestra feat. Aax Donnell 12 Ladies Night (Nicola Fasano Edit) by Paul Jockey Ft. Ruben Coco 13 Professional Widow (Original Mix) by Eddie Pay 14 Is It Love? by Block & Crown, Chris Marina 15 Venus (Tech-House Concept) by Alex

Recent tracks and albums from djsors

Featured Music