GP All I Can Think About

  • Album: Without a Deal 2
  • Added on: Jan 23rd, 2013 by @DjSmokemixtapes

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1,595
  • Uploads: 264
  • Total Plays: 1,006,872

song Description:

GP, DJ Drama and Sean Mac are back at it with the release of ‘Without a Deal’ 2. GP puts Chicago on the map as he links up with DJ Drama and Chicago’s very own DJ Sean Mac for ‘Without a Deal 2′. The mixtape boasts 20 tracks. The mixtape includes production from Sonny Digital (2 Chainz, Future, Rick Ross, Soulja Boy, Wale, Yo Gotti, Plies, YC, Gorilla Zoe) who produced the smash hit, “Birthday Song”), The Expendables, Oso, AyoWayneKilldIt, Dra-Matic, BandCamp, DaBoiChi and Blaze The Champ (Diddy, No ID, Day26, Yung Joc, Napalm, Crucial Conflict)

Recent tracks and albums from @DjSmokemixtapes

Featured Music