DJ Rohit 'Beats' Reflection (Voice Of Universe) - Gravity Mix

  • Feat. Rohit Shah
  • Producer: DJ Rohit 'Beats'
  • Album: Emerge (Chapter 2) (2016)
  • Added on: Mar 19th, 2017 by RoxtarMusicHD™

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 168
  • Uploads: 80
  • Total Plays: 388,638

song Description:

Reflection (Voice Of Universe) - Gravity Mix is my EDM Based Trance Mix. Album Description: Emerge (Chapter 2) is not a Remix Album, it's an Instrumental Album & full Music Composition by DJ Rohit 'Beats'. It's my first project on Instrumental Experiment. Visit for more details

Recent tracks and albums from RoxtarMusicHD™

Featured Music