630 Knoccin

  • Producer: Amazin
  • Added on: Jul 30th, 2017 by DJOMAJOR

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 87

song Description:

You may just be hearing about 630 the group, but some of the individuals are not new to this game. 630 consists of hip hop duo 'Royal and Promise (R.A.P)', who made a hell of noise around 2005-2007 with their mixtapes 'The Definition of R.A.P' and 'The R.A.P Movement', and Gunplay Dre, who had music featured on Starz Network's hit show 'Power'. Also on the track is Ques-Uno, who works closely with Royal and Promise, and Jamz. But it doesn't stop there. There are many more artists coming out 630. This is just the beginning. You can download Knoccin at most major online music stores now! Links to download Knoccin by 630: I-Tunes: http://itunes.apple.com/album/id1227001918 Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/630_Knoccin?id=Bbperw3rovt4edrg6kc6o4zwc6m

DJOMAJOR has no other uploads.

Featured Music