KyleKyle - iSpy ft Lil Yatchy (Chopped and Screwed)

  • Feat. Lil Yatchy
  • Producer: Ayo and Lege Kale
  • Album: What You Want Mixtape Vol 5
  • Added on: May 17th, 2017 by DJ MDW

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 865
  • Uploads: 100

song Description:

Follow me on Twitter @Markeal21 and on here. My Snapchat is Markeal18 and My Instagram is Markeal21. Also follow me on and Soundcloud at DJ MDW. First Single from What You Want Mixtape Vol 5 is Available Now on Mymixtapez at DJ MDW. What You Want Mixtape Vol 5 will be Release in June. Search for me on Mymixtapez and Datpiff at DJ MDW

Recent tracks and albums from DJ MDW

0:00 / 0:00