Bright.Blaq The_BlaqTape

  • Feat. djBampZ & Bright Blaq
  • Album: BlaqinOut - The_BlaqTape
  • Added on: Oct 10th, 2014 by djBampZ

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 17
  • Uploads: 15
  • Total Plays: 1,945

song Description:

Tracklist: 1.Intro 2.Ritious one 3.Save ur soul2 4.The army of intell 5.The final countdown (Show no mercy) 6.The master profile 7.The world we live in 8. Interlude 9.Rational disitions 10.The opening seremony 11.Fantasy 12.Umuntu 13.Feel my pain 14. Blaq interlude 15.Keep holding on 14.March with me now! 16.Let your soul speak 17.Brain teazer

Recent tracks and albums from djBampZ

Featured Music