Soundtroopers From VillainZ

  • Feat. Hector Zane, Data-hoaX & Libsey
  • Producer: Data-hoaX
  • Album: Radio Showdown Round 1 and Soundtroopers - The Evolution Begins
  • Added on: Oct 30th, 2018 by DJ Nucleus

Uploaded by:

DJ Nucleus

  • Followers: 102
  • Uploads: 69
  • Total Plays: 16,576

song Description:

Vocals by Hector Zane, Data-hoaX, and Libsey Mix by DJ Nucleus Will be featured on Radio Showdown Round 1 Music for the the people!!! #Soundtroopers

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Nucleus

Featured Music