Future Fuck Up Some Commas Screwed and Chopped- Future ft. DJ Grits S&C

  • Feat. DJ Grits
  • Album: Time Traveling Screwed and Chopped by DJ Grits
  • Added on: May 29th, 2015 by DJ Grits

Uploaded by:

DJ Grits

  • Followers: 152
  • Uploads: 61
  • Total Plays: 326,847

song Description:

Time Traveling Screwed and Chopped Coming Soon..... Wet Sheets vol II screwed and chopped Coming Soon.... Touch Down 2 Cause Hell 2 Screwed and Chopped Coming Soon... 28 Grams Screwed and Chopped Coming Soon..

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Grits

Featured Music