DJ Ghost Writer TRAP Dat VAPE MixTape Track 26 Simple Things PT2 Miguel Future Chris Brown

  • Feat. Various Artists
  • Producer: Bata Milicevic
  • Album: DJ Ghost Writer TRAP Dat VAPE MixTape PT3
  • Added on: Jan 14th, 2016 by DJ Ghost Writer

Uploaded by:

DJ Ghost Writer

  • Followers: 167
  • Uploads: 500
  • Total Plays: 302,016

song Description:

DJ GHOSTWRITER come along a(nother) version PT2 of the "Simple Things" by MIGUEL featuring FUTURE & CHRIS BROWN! TRACK 26 off DJ GHOSTWRITER TRAP DAT VAPE MIXTAPE PT3!!! presented by #StreetLegalBlendz ..nuff said ;)

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Ghost Writer

Featured Music