DJ Ghost Writer TRAP dat POP MixTape PT 2 Track 16 California T.I. Colonel Loud

  • Feat. Various Artists
  • Producer: Bata Milicevic
  • Album: DJ Ghost Writer TRAP dat POP MixTape PT2
  • Added on: May 29th, 2016 by DJ Ghost Writer

Uploaded by:

DJ Ghost Writer

  • Followers: 168
  • Uploads: 488
  • Total Plays: 288,840

song Description:

#WESTCOAST R&B and HIP-HOP erupt and evolve with explosive vocals by COLONEL LOUD featuring #ATL T.I. #TRAP YOUNG DOLPH & RICCO BARRINO on "California" !!! Sort brings me back to "All Eyez On Me" #2PAC PLATINUM ALBUM!!! TRACK 16 off #DJGhostWriter #TRAP dat #POP #MixTape #PT2... ..nuff said ;)

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Ghost Writer

Featured Music