Common War (clean)

  • Feat. N/A
  • Producer: NO I.D.
  • Album: Nobody's Smiling
  • Added on: Jan 7th, 2014 by DJ Daz-One's xxxclusives
  • Followers: 8
  • Uploads: 28
  • Total Plays: 13,848

song Description:

Common who recently made a stop in Boston (yes I was there) told the audience that a new album was coming soon titled Nobody's Smiling. Well here is the lead off joint "WAR". When will the people realize Common's longevity/success and skills as one of the VERY BEST in the business. Enjoy this one from the man who said "I sit and think with a drink about how I'm gonna win" back in 1996 #RespectTheLegends and #HonorTheGreats To my radio dj's If you would like this added to your collection email me at djdazone74@gmail and I got you.

Recent tracks and albums from DJ Daz-One's xxxclusives

Featured Music