Deem Melly Deem Melly - I Wonder

  • Producer: Khamel
  • Album: Single
  • Added on: Feb 10th, 2018 by Deem Melly

Uploaded by:

Deem Melly

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 18
  • Total Plays: 779

song Description:

I Wonder Deem Melly Single Verse 1 How Many Times I Wonder/About Too Much Thing's/Live My Life In Happy Ways/Just To Live It Clean/Ain't Too Much Thing's That Seem/Passing Through These Day's/Make What I Can/Cuzz A Nigga Is Made/Fuck Around With The Shit Just To Get Paid/Always On My Shift/A Nigga Never Be Late/Head Out Just To Get What I Need/Be Weed/Keep A Nigga Up High/In My Own Vibe/That No One Feel Inside/Ride In A Car/Trying Get By/At Night Where You See The Cities Lights/Young G's Be Up On A Flight/I Wonder How Other Niggas Lose They Life/Either They Don't Live It Right/Take A Look At Life I'm Living Fine/Do What I Got To Do Then A Nigga Shine/Something Like A Grapevine/That A Nigga Find/ Verse 2 Late Night/

Recent tracks and albums from Deem Melly

Featured Music