Cypher Clique Apples, Peaches, Oranges (prod. Tribe Beat)

  • Producer: Tribe Beats
  • Album: The Greatest Show On Thirst
  • Added on: Jul 28th, 2014 by Cypher Clique Music

Uploaded by:

Cypher Clique Music

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 2,289

song Description:

"Apples, Peaches, Oranges" is the latest offering from Delaware's Cypher Clique. Featuring production from Tribe Beats, the single finds all three emcees on the pursuit of the perfect fruit smoothie (figuratively speaking). The cut will be included on CC's upcoming, as-yet-untitled project, which should be arriving sooner rather than later.

Recent tracks and albums from Cypher Clique Music

Featured Music